Author Topic: Connection?  (Read 2143 times)

Kramer

• Repeal ObamaCare
    • View Profile
  • Liked:
  • Likes Given: 0
Re: Connection?
« Reply #15 on: October 01, 2011, 09:17:13 PM »
None of the problems was caused by illiterate people, either. So we should put illiterates in charge, by your lame standards.

People that haven't been to college CAN be more intelligent or as intelligent as those that have graduated from college. People that haven't graduated from college aren't always illiterate, And further your genius president really isn't very smart after all. Many people are self taught!

XO you are a bigot, racist and dunce all rolled up into one fat-ass ugly body!

http://freedomarizona.wordpress.com/2009/09/13/10-presidents-10-ceos-without-college-degrees/

Generally, most elected and appointed politicians and public officials do have academic degrees. When I researched which United States politicians did not have college degrees, I discovered a startling fact about 10 U.S. Presidents. The following list of Presidents are individuals that never attended or completed college:

George Washington, served as 1st President of the United States from 1789 to 1797
    Andrew Jackson, served as 7th President of the United States from 1829 to 1837
    Martin Van Buren, served as 8th President of the United States from 1837 to 1841
    William Henry Harrison, served as 9th President of the United States in 1941*
    Zachary Taylor, served as 12th President of the United States from 1849 to 1950*
    Millard Fillmore, served as 13th President of the United States from 1850 to 1853
    Abraham Lincoln, served as 16th President of the United States from 1861 to 1865*
    Andrew Johnson, served as 17th President of the United States from 1865 to 1869
    Grover Cleveland, served as 24th President of the United States from 1893 to 1897
    Harry S. Truman, served as 33rd President of the United States from 1945 to 1953